Scientific Committee

4th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT'19)
April 10 - 12, 2019 | Rome, Italy

The MHMT'19 Congress is composed of 3 conferences

Congress Chairs

Lixin Cheng
Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair


Scientific Committee Members for ENFHT'19

Dr. Panagiota Angeli, University College London, UK

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Jun Cao, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Selva Çavus, Istanbul University, Turkey

Dr. Khoo Boo Cheong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Arend Dubbelboer, Danone Nutricia Research, Netherlands

Dr. Mohammad Hamdan, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Roy Issa, West Texas A&M University, USA

Dr. Jerhuan Jang, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Zdeněk Jegla, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Dr. Alexander Liberson, Rocheste Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Pamela M. Norris, University of Virginia, USA

Dr. Arturo Pacheco-Vega, California State University, Los Angeles, USA

Dr. Hakan Oztop, Firat University. Turkey

Scientific Committee Members for ICMFHT'19

Dr. Nabeel Al-Rawahi, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. Mandar Badve, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

Dr. Mostafa Barigou, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Carlos Martínez Bazán, Universidad de Jaen, Spain

Dr. Andre Benard, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science & Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Farhad Ein-Mozaffari, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Sonia Fidder-Woudberg, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Afshin J. Ghajar, Oklahoma State University, USA

Dr. Dana Grecov, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Thomas Höhne, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden - Rossendorf (HZDR), Germany

Dr. James Liburdy, Oregon State University, USA

Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Liping Wei, Northwest University, China

Dr. Guodong Xia, Beijing University of Technology, China

Dr. Fu-Ling Yang, NTU, Taiwan

Dr. Jiyun Zhoa, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Scientific Committee Members for CSP'19

Dr. Christopher Chao, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea

Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, Korea

Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Lin Ma, The University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Vahid Motevalli, Tennessee Tech University, USA

Dr. Constantine D. Rakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Andrzej Szlęk, Silesian Technical University, Poland

Dr. Hari Vuthaluru, Curtin University Australia, Australia

Dr. Miroslaw Wyszynski, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Kwok Kit Richard Yuen, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!